Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT (next day/Friday) / 12:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Friday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)