Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group 5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)
  1. Events
  2. Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)
Today

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)