Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group 11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT
  1. Events
  2. Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)
Today

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT