1. Events
  2. Phone Meetings

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Saturday Promises (TEL-13)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Saturday Promises (TEL-13)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Sunday Meditation Meeting (ONL-62)

*This group now meets via ZOOM. Please contact the group for meeting information.

Please join us for our Sunday/Monday Meditation Meeting
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT (Monday) / 1:00 pm noon Wellington, NZDT (next day/Monday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Monday)

Recurring

MP3 Meeting (ONL-45)

This hour and a half meeting broadcasts Mp3s from the COSA convention archives with shares after conclusion of the broadcast.

11:30 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific / 4:30 pm GMT / 6:30 pm SAST

Recurring

COSA En Español (TEL-14)

Meeting Focus: COSA en Español por teléfono.
8:30 pm Eastern / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific

Recurring

COSA En Español (TEL-14)

Meeting Focus: COSA en Español por teléfono.
8:30 pm Eastern / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific