1. Events
  2. *Please text a contact person for meeting status
Today

Recurring

Houston – CENTRAL: Saturday Mixed Meeting (TX-43)

*Please text a contact person for meeting status

***Hybrid Open COED (Zoom and face to face) meeting. Please text either contact for more information.
10:30 am Eastern US, CAN / 9:30 am NOON CENTRAL / 8:30 am Mountain / 7:30 am Pacific

Recurring

Houston – West Side: Sunday Night (TX-22)

*Please text a contact person for meeting status

Women Only ***Please text a contact person if within the USA for Zoom information.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN / 6:00 pm CENTRAL / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Houston – MEMORIAL: Holy Name Retreat Center (TX-13)

*Please text a contact person for meeting status

Women COSA only Hybrid (zoom and face to face) meeting. Please text contact for more information.
1:00 pm Eastern US, CAN / 12:00 pm NOON CENTRAL / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 pm Pacific