Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Helsinki, Finland / 22:00 Wellington, NZ / 20:00 Sydney, Australia

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Meeting (CA-46)

*For the duration of the COVID-19 crisis, this meeting will be meeting on the COSA Zoom Room instead of in person. Palo Alto, CA

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am NZ (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday) / 7:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Serenity in the City (CA-18)

First Unitarian Universalist Church 1187 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA

Meeting is hybrid Zoom & Face-to-Face
Please email inthecityserenity@yahoo.com for meeting information.

Recurring

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30am GMT (next day/Thursday), 1:30 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Thursday), 11:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 Midnight GMT / 1:00 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Thursday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday) / 1:30 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Thursday)/ 11:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.

8:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain /
12:00 pm noon Pacific / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Thursday) / 7:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday) / 14:30 Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long.

10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00am GMT / 19:00 Wellington, New Zealand / 17:00 Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 9:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)

Recurring

St Paul – Gratitude Group (MN-02)

Hamline United Methodist Church ***but meeting currently on zoom 1514 Englewood Avenue, St. Paul, MN

We are currently meeting by Zoom. Anyone who is interested in joining can email for the information.

Recurring

COSA-Columbus (OH-06)

King Ave United Methodist Church 299 King Avenue, Columbus, OH

Handicap Accessible Face to Face meeting with a Literature reading format.

Recurring

Madison COSA West (WI-07)

Society of Friends 1704 Roberts Court, Madison, WI

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary. See posting in back entrance for room location.

Recurring

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings.
7:00 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 1:00 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZ  / 11:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, Australia

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Walnut Creek COSA Group (CA-02)

* As of 3/16/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be meeting via Zoom. Anyone interested may email the meeting at thursnitecosa@gmail.com to get access information. Walnut creek, CA

We meet in a meeting room in the back (go down the aisle #7, then across from the restrooms). There will be a sign on the door that reads "meeting in progress." Feel free to call for more detailed instructions or questions.