1. Events
  2. Open Group

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Recurring

Naples Into the Light (FL-15)

Emanual Lutheran Church 777 Mooring Line Dr, Naples, FL

Welcome! You are not alone. Our welcoming group meets in person every Tuesday evening.

Recurring

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

COSA Cares (OR-05)

Meets via zoom. Please contact organizer for zoom # and password.

Our Zoom meeting number changes as we add meetings throughout the year. New members should first contact our group via email and we will share meeting details.

Recurring

Edgewater MD (MD-05)

All Hallows Parish Episcopal Church 3604 Solomons Island Road (Route 2 South), Edgewater, MD

Newcomers please email prior to attending

Recurring

Fully Living Life (OR-06)

*This group now meets via ZOOM. Please contact the group for meeting information.

If people would like to attend our meeting, please contact us through email or phone

Recurring

Friday Friends (VA-02)

Bayside Presbyterian Church 1400 Ewell Road, Virginia Beach, VA

Park out back, go in through the doors on the side nearest to "Ewell Street". There is a ramp & a set of double doors. There are signs to the room on the left just past the restrooms. Meet in room 504.

Recurring

COSA East (WI-08)

St Luke's Episcopal Church 4011 Major Avenue, Madison, WI

Access from back parking lot. Meet in Jericho room.

Recurring

San Francisco Saturday COSA (CA-01)

*As of 3/14 - Please note that this meeting will temporarily be held by Zoom remotely rather than in-person. Please email SFCOSA@yahoo.com for Zoom information. San Francisco, CA

We will be holding meetings on December 25th and January 1st.

Recurring

Saginaw COSA (MI-04)

Mt. Morris, MI Mt. Morris, MI

6pm from Nov-April 1, 6:30pm April to Nov 1 Call for directions to meeting location

Quarterly Bay Area COSA & SAA Zoom Speaker Event (CA-07)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This is an OPEN speakers meeting — all adults are welcome. Speakers will be followed by group sharing.
10:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Mountain / 7:30 pm Pacific / 3:30am GMT (next day/Tuesday) / 4:30 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday) / 2:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Sunday)