Wednesday Noon Meeting (CA-46)

*For the duration of the COVID-19 crisis, this meeting will be meeting on the COSA Zoom Room instead of in person. Palo Alto

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am NZ (next day/Thursday)

Thousand Cranes (AZ-01)

*This meeting will now meet via Zoom. Please call our groups number for more information and access to our meeting. Tucson

Meeting via Zoom. Contact us at TucsonCOSA1@gmail.com or 520-344-2436 for information and login info.

Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09 & FL-11)

Topics come from the “Balance” bi-monthly ISO COSA newsletter, which is full of insightful shares, articles and recovery tips that have been submitted by COSA members for over 25 years.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am UK (Tuesday) / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday) / 11:00 am NZ (next day/Tuesday)

COSA Marin (CA-43)

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin 240 Channing Way, San Rafael

Meet in the Clara Barton room

Houston – KINGWOOD: Kingwood United Methodist Church (TX-23)

Kingwood United Methodist Church 1799 Woodland Hills, Kingwood

Meet in Building E-202. Park on Woodland Hill side (covered drove-through), go through double glass doors, take stairwell immediately on left to 2nd door, left down hall. Building C and E are connected. For a downloadable copy of the Houston Meeting ScheduleHouston COSA email: COSAHouston@yahoo.comHouston COSA web site: http://www.cosahouston.comHouston COSA Intergroup email: COSAHoustonIntergroup@gmail.com (for Intergroup […]

East Bay COSA (CA-09)

*Meetings are temporarily now via Zoom as per public health directive. Anyone who wishes to join may email us to receive the Zoom invite information. Oakland

   

COSA Hope (CA-26)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. La Cañada Flintridge

Monday Night South Bay COSA (formerly Santa Clara) (CA-29)

*Please note that this meeting will temporarily be held remotely via Zoom, in compliance with restrictions in the State of California on in-person meetings due to COVID-19. Please email sanjosecosa@gmail.com for a meeting link and password. San Jose

Our meeting is open to anyone over the age of 18 whose life has been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. We welcome all genders and gender identities. On Monday, January 25, 2021, this meeting will host a special event with different Zoom information. Please contact sanjosecosa@gmail.com for more information. Note: Look for a COSA sign […]

Orlando COSA Step Study (FL-11)

Join us at the COSA online meeting - 'Finding Life in BALANCE' Winter Park

Meet in the St. John Neuman Room

New Beginnings (CA-23)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. Long Beach

Newcomers welcome, please email if you have questions and/or would like to meet at 7:00pm prior to the meeting.

Richmond COSA (ONL-33 & INT-26)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am NZ (Next day/Wednesday)

Monday ‘ZOOM ANOREXIA-AVOIDANCE Meeting’ (ONL-13)

This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am GMT (next day/Tuesday)

Monday Night South Bay COSA (ONL-17 & CA-29)

Monday Night South Bay COSA
10:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Mountain / 7:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday) / 2:30 pm NZ (next day/Tuesday)

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Tuesday’s ‘Living the Literature’ (ONL-07)

Topics come from the COSA literature. (Each week’s topic will be presented during the meeting. No purchase is necessary.)
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 7:00 pm London, UK / 8:00 pm Paris – Vienna - Switzerland / 9:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 6:00 am NZ (next day/Wednesday)

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 3:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm UK

Mankato COSA (MN-01)

Mankato, MN Mankato

Call for directions to meeting location.

Santa Rosa COSA (CA-27)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. Santa Rosa

Durham NC COSA (NC-06)

Yates Baptist Church 2819 Chapel Hill Road, Durham

Meet in room 307 To honor the request of the church, the building doors lock at ten after the hour.

Tuesday STEP STUDY (ONL-27)

(CLOSED to new members)
7:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Pacific, 11:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)