Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

*NEW* LGBTQIA2S+ COSA Meeting (ONL-49)

This meeting is a closed meeting that is for anyone who identifies as lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, gender non-conforming, queer or questioning, intersex, asexual, pansexual, or Two Spirit.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am BST (next day/Thursday) / 1:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Thursday) / 10:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

COSA Cares (OR-05)

Meets via zoom. Please contact organizer for zoom # and password.

Our Zoom meeting number changes as we add meetings throughout the year. New members should first contact our group via email and we will share meeting details.

Recurring

Serenity in the City (CA-18)

First Unitarian Universalist Church

Meeting is hybrid Zoom & Face-to-Face
Please email inthecityserenity@yahoo.com for meeting information.

Recurring

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 am BST (next day/Thursday), 11:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Thursday), 9:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 am BST (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Thursday)/ 9:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Strength in Serenity (CA-40)

Costa Mesa, CA

Please note that the location listed is approximate. Contact the group email for the meeting address or to see if it is on zoom.

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.

8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 8:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Thursday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am BST (early Thursday) / 1:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Thursday) / 10:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long.

10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00 am Eastern, CAN / 6:00 am BST / 7:00 am SAST / 6:00 pm Wellington NZST / 3:00 pm Sydney AEST

Recurring

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Fully Living Life (OR-06)

*This group now meets via ZOOM. Please contact the group for meeting information.

If people would like to attend our meeting, please contact us through email or phone

Recurring

St Paul – Gratitude Group (MN-02)

Hamline United Methodist Church -OR- Zoom

We are currently meeting by Zoom from 6:30-7:30 pm. This will change in October. Anyone who is interested in joining can email for the information.

Recurring

Madison COSA West (WI-07)

Society of Friends

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary. See posting in back entrance for room location.

Recurring

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings.
7:00 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 12:00 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZST  / 9:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEST

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight BST (Friday) / 12:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 9:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Walnut Creek COSA Group (CA-02)

* As of 3/16/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be meeting via Zoom. Anyone interested may email the meeting at thursnitecosa@gmail.com to get access information.

We meet in a meeting room in the back (go down the aisle #7, then across from the restrooms). There will be a sign on the door that reads "meeting […]