Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly. 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)
  1. Events
  2. Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)
Today

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly.
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly.
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly.
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly.
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)