Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (Friday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)
  1. Events
  2. Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)
Today

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (Friday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (Friday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (Friday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (Friday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)