Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome. 8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)
  1. Events
  2. Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)
Today

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)