Delegate Teleconference

Our Annual Delegate Meeting will take place VIRTUALLY on Friday, May 28th, 2021 from 9am to 5pm EST. All groups are encouraged to send a delegate from their meeting. In preparation of our annual meeting, we will be holding three delegate video conferences. Each of the 3 delegate telemeetings will be offered at 2 different times with identical information covered in each. In addition, there will be 2 optional refresher video conferences. All delegates must attend ONE of the mandatory voting polls tests, available during both of the 3rd delegate meeting dates and both of the refresher meetings. See below for details and dates.

Delegate Meeting #1

CONTENT:

  • Board / Committee updates
  • Delegate mentor program
  • Delegate qualifications and responsibilities
  • The twelve concepts of service
  • Literature to be voted on: steps and concepts

Monday, March 8, 2021
5PM Pacific
8PM Eastern 
1AM GMT (next day)

Saturday, March 13, 2021
9AM Pacific
12PM Eastern
5PM GMT

Delegate Meeting #2

CONTENT:

  • Board / Committee updates
  • Guidelines for participation at the
    Annual Virtual Delegate Meeting
  • Delegate registration
  • Literature to be voted on: traditions

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
5PM Pacific
8PM Eastern
1AM GMT

Sunday, April 11, 2021
9AM Pacific
12PM Eastern
5PM GMT

Delegate Meeting #3

CONTENT:

  • Board / Committee updates
  • The Twelve Traditions
  • Safe communications guidelines
  • Delegate meeting: rules of order
  • Voting procedure
  • MANDATORY voting polls test

Thursday, April 22, 2021
5PM Pacific
8PM Eastern
1AM GMT

Saturday, April 24, 2021
9AM Pacific
12PM Eastern
5PM GMT

Optional REFRESHER Meeting

CONTENT:

  • Delegate meeting: rules of order
  • Guidelines for participation at the
    Annual Virtual Delegate Meeting
  • Voting video if requested
  • MANDATORY voting polls test

Saturday, May 8, 2021
9AM Pacific
12PM Eastern
5PM GMT

Sunday, May 23, 2021
9AM Pacific
12PM Eastern
5PM GMT

Join us by Zoom meeting on your device

Or join us by phone using one of the

Meeting ID: 889 2530 3710

Send any questions you may have to delegateliaison@cosa-recovery.org.