COSA Vancouver (INT-19)

Vancouver-British Columbia Vancouver

COSA Vancouver meeting on Monday April 5th is cancelled. Our next meeting will be on Monday April 12th. Monday night meetings on Statutory holidays will be cancelled.

Memphis COSA (TN-03)

Mullins United Methodist Church 4 North Mendenhall Road, Memphis

Meet in Gymnasium Building/Glenn Steinkamp Memorial Room

Stepping into Recovery (AZ-02)

Church of the Holy Spirit 1800 E. Libra Drive, Room 5, Tempe

We are beginning to meet again at Holy Spirit in Tempe 7-9 pm on Tuesdays. We are also continuing on Zoom.

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday), 9:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

St Paul – Gratitude Group (MN-02)

Hamline United Methodist Church ***but meeting currently on zoom 1514 Englewood Avenue, St. Paul

We are currently meeting by Zoom. Anyone who is interested in joining can email for the information.