Boulder Monday Night COSA (CO-04 & ONL-60)

8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm MOUNTAIN / 5:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Tuesday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Tuesday) Please email us at bouldercosa@gmail.com for Zoom information.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boulder Monday Night COSA (CO-04 & ONL-60)

April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm MOUNTAIN / 5:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Tuesday) / 1:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Tuesday)

Please contact bouldercosa@gmail.com for zoom meeting information

Details

Date:
April 27, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
MDT
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Venue

Boulder, CO
Boulder, CO 80305 United States

Organizer

CO-04 Organizer
Phone:
970-470-1225 (Lori)
Email:
bouldercosa@gmail.com