Friday “Let’s Talk About Sex” Meeting (ONL-40)

*PLEASE NOTE REVISED START TIME: 8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific & Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313 Contact for password and other information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday “Let’s Talk About Sex” Meeting (ONL-40)

May 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

We’ve moved to CZR (COSA Zoom Room)!

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact for password and other information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

In this meeting we share our own experience, strength and hope about our sexual beliefs and acting out behaviors. Each week we pick from a list of topics and either share about how we relate to the topic or anything else we have a desire to share about. Please be aware that given the meeting’s focus on talking about sex, you may hear explicit language. This is a CLOSED meeting for those who identify as being a COSA.

8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am GMT

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

ONL-40
Email
LtsTkAbAxCOSA@gmail.com