Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings. 7:00 PM US Eastern / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 11 pm UTC / 12:00 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZDT  / 10:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEDT
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

May 30 @ 7:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers the Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings. Contact journeytoserenity101@gmail.com for zoom information.

7:00 PM US Eastern / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 11:00 AM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZST  / 9:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEST

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Details

Date:
May 30
Time:
7:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organizer

ONL-26 Organizer
Email
journeytoserenity101@gmail.com
View Organizer Website