Los Angeles COSA (ONL-21 & CA-35)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover. 12:00 pm Eastern, CAN / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am US Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT Contact for password and additional information: losangelescosa@gmail.com or cosazoomroom@yahoo.com
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Los Angeles COSA (ONL-21 & CA-35)

May 25 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Meeting Focus: Using COSA’s Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
12:00 pm Eastern, CAN / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am US Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm UTC

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact for password and additional information: losangelescosa@gmail.com or cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
PDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

*Meetings will be held in cosazoomroom until further notice*
Long Beach, CA 90808 United States

Organizer

CA-35 Organizer
Email
losangelesCOSA@gmail.com