Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group open to all COSAs 5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 9:30 pm UTC / 9:30 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday) / 7:30 am Sydney, AU (next day/Tuesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

March 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Meeting cancelled on December 25, 2023. We will have a meeting on January 1. Please contact cosa4madison@gmail.com for meeting information.

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
CDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

WI Madison Organizer
Email
cosa4madison@gmail.com