Madison COSA West (WI-07 & ONL-67)

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary. Newcomers should contact cosa4madison@gmail.com for Zoom meeting information. 7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm UTC / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Tuesday) / 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Tuesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Madison COSA West (WI-07 & ONL-67)

May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary.
Newcomers should contact cosa4madison@gmail.com for Zoom meeting information.