Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09 & FL-11)

Topics come from the “Balance” bi-monthly ISO COSA newsletter, which is full of insightful shares, articles and recovery tips that have been submitted by COSA members for over 25 years. 7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09 & FL-11)

May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact Information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website