***NEW*** COSA-Teen (ONL-51)

New COSA meeting for Teens ages 13-18 on the 2nd Sunday of each month: 02:00 pm Eastern, CAN / 01:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 19:00 pm GMT
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

***NEW*** COSA-Teen (ONL-51)

July 10 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

“COSA for Teens” is a monthly online meeting for 13-18-year-olds whose lives have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. Navigating a hyper-sexualized society, having a sex-addicted relative or friend, or maintaining a healthy dating relationship can be difficult for anyone. Giving teens a place to grow with and from each other’s experience, strength and hope, along with the gentle guidance of vetted facilitators, can be a great help! We have all seen and experienced the miracles made possible by recovery. Imagine having the comfort, guidance and community that come through recovery while growing into adulthood! 3rd Sunday each month, 2:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

2nd Sunday each month, 02:00 pm Eastern, CAN / 01:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 19:00 pm GMT

Go to https://www.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 874 9251 7975. Contact  COSA-Teens@cosa-recovery.org for password.

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

ONL-51 Organizer
Phone:
14435353771
Email:
COSA-Teen@cosa-recovery.org or COSA4Teens@gmail.com