Saturday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-19)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. 10:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Mountain / 7:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 am BST (next morning/Sunday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Sunday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEST (next day/Sunday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-19)

July 9 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.

Please note that this meeting is in a zoomroom with a different number and password than most other CZR (COSA Zoomroom) meetings.

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 566-056-0930   Please contact meeting for zoom password.
– OR – Dial in/phone option:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 566 056 0930
Participant ID: #
Passcode: 876407
Press *6 to mute yourself unless you want to speak and be heard, then press *6 again to unmute
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdMdD5PoFb

Effective Jun 2022, Southbay Sat HIR In Person Only–on the 3rd Saturday of the month–7:30 to 8:30 p.m.until further notice.
 
Contact for password and other information: southbaycosahir@gmail.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
http://cosazoomroom.org/