Tuesday STEP STUDY (ONL-27)

(CLOSED to new members) 7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tuesday STEP STUDY (ONL-27)

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website