*NEW* Tuesday Perpetual CZR Step Study (ONL-68)

CZR Perpetual Step Study in the COSA “Zoom Room Too” combines multiple resources and allows each participant to choose their own level of study based on the weekly assignments: Essential, Recommended, and/or Optional. This study meets for one hour on Tuesdays in CZR2 at 7:00 PM Eastern Time The group is open to new participants each week. Please register using this form to enable us to send you the Zoom room information. https://forms.gle/vCu8FqJ1kZrAXmoy6 7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm UTC / 11:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

*NEW* Tuesday Perpetual CZR Step Study (ONL-68)

May 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

CZR Perpetual Step Study in the COSA “Zoom Room Too” combines multiple resources and allows each participant to choose their own level of study based on the weekly assignments: Essential, Recommended, and/or Optional. This study meets for one hour on Tuesdays in CZR2 at 7:00 PM Eastern Time  The group is open to new participants each week.

Please register using this form to enable us to send you the Zoom room information. https://forms.gle/vCu8FqJ1kZrAXmoy6

Step Study Resources at https://cosazoomroom.org

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
http://cosazoomroom.org/

Organizer

ONL-27 Organizer
Email
cosazoomroom@yahoo.com
View Organizer Website