Wednesday Morning Recovery Meeting (ONL-25)

A great way to start your Wednesday. 11:00 am Eastern / 10:00 am Central / 9:00 am Mountain / 8:00 am Pacific / 4:00 pm GMT
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wednesday Morning Recovery Meeting (ONL-25)

April 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact Information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website