New Members Meeting (ONL-11)

We invite all COSAs, whether new to everything COSA or new to the COSA Zoom Room to join us to meet and learn about COSA, make connections with other new and "seasoned" COSAs, be introduced to available online resources and ask questions. 7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Members Meeting (ONL-11)

April 15, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

We invite all COSAs, whether new to everything COSA or new to the COSA Zoom Room to join us to meet and learn about COSA, make connections with other new and “seasoned” COSAs, be introduced to available online resources and ask questions.

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact for password and other information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
April 15, 2020
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://cosazoomroom.org/