Common Solution Book Study (ONL-34)

Women Only 7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 11:30 pm UTC, 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday), 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Common Solution Book Study (ONL-34)

July 1, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/joinNEW Enter Meeting ID: 862 7215 6722
Contact email for password
Contact Information: commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
July 1, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
CDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Common Solution Organizer
Phone
(612) 386-4240 Kathyjo
Email
commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com