Tuesday Traditions Study (ONL-41)

12:00 pm Noon Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 4:00 am Wellington, NZ NEW MEETING! The Traditions remind us that we’re part of something bigger than ourselves. Please join us at any time. Unlike the Steps that build upon each other, each Tradition study can stand alone. Even if you haven’t completed all Twelve Steps, you are welcome here!
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tuesday Traditions Study (ONL-41)

April 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

12:00 pm / Noon Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 2:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact Information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

The Traditions remind us that we’re part of something bigger than ourselves. They can help guide us as we interact with any group of people, be it our COSA fellowship, our community, our family, our country, or other group.
We’re going to begin with Tradition One and work our way through the Traditions at a pace to be determined by our group conscience.  Feel free to join us at any time. Unlike the Steps that build upon each other, each Tradition study can stand alone. Even if you haven’t completed all Twelve Steps, you are welcome here!

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organizer

ONL-41 Organizer
Email:
cosatradstudy@gmail.com